Board of Directors

Laurie Harper

President
Leech Lake Band of Ojibwe
Email:
laurie.harper@llojibwe.org

TESIA ZIENTEK

VICE President
CITIZEN POTAWATOMI NATION
Email:
tesia.zientek@potawatomi.org

Erika Chase Tracy

secretary
hoopa valley tribe
Email:
hoopa.ed.director@gmail.com

Carrie Whitlow

Treasurer
Cheyenne & Arapaho Tribes
Email:
cwhitlow@c-a-tribes.org

Quinton Roman NOse

Executive Director
Cheyenne & Arapaho Tribes
Email:
qromannose@tedna.org

Sally Brownfield

Board Member
Squaxin Island Tribe
Email:
sbrownfield@squaxin.us

Norma Bixby

Board Member
Northern Cheyenne Tribe
Email:
norma.bixby@cheyennenation.com

Leslie Harper

Board Member
Leech Lake Band of Ojibwe
Email:
leslie.harper@llojibwe.org

Trudy jackson

Board Member
Seneca nation of indians
Email:
trudy.jackson@sni.org

Sam Morseau

Board Member
Seneca Nation of Indians
Email:
sam.morseau@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Vivian Saunders

Board Member
Ak-Chin indian community
Email:
vsaunders@ak-chin.nsn.us

ISAAC SALCIDO

BOARD MEMBER
GILA RIVER INDIAN COMMUNITY
EMAIL:
ISAAC.SALCIDO@GRIC.NSN.US