Board of Directors



Sam Morseau

Email Sam

Pokagon Band of Potawatomi



Laurie Harper

Email Laurie

Leech Lake Band of Ojibwe

Vice President


Erika Chase Tracy

Email Erika

Hoopa Valley Tribe 



Carrie Whitlow

Email Carrie

Cheyenne & Arapaho Tribes



Quinton Roman Nose

Email Quinton

Cheyenne & Arapaho Tribes

Executive Director


Sally Brownfield

Email Sally

Squaxin Island Tribe

Board Member

Norma Bixby

Norma Bixby

Email Norma

Northern Cheyenne Tribe

Board Member


Vivian Saunders

Email Vivian

Ak-Chin Indian Community

Board Member

Isaac Salcido

Email Isaac

Gila River Indian Community

Board Member

Leslie Harper
Email LeslieLeech Lake Band of Ojibwe

Board Member

Trudy Jackson

Email Trudy

Seneca Nation of Indians

Board Member

Joyce McFarland

Email Joyce

Nez Perce Tribe

Board Member

*TEDNA Board of Directors as of October 11, 2016


  1. Any one please provide me with Quinton RomanNose email. I need to send him a Resolution regarding Impact Aid.

We appreciate your feedback, please leave a comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s